Live on November 10, 2020 at 9:30 AM (CET)
Click here to join us for Online Plenary Session! 
Welcoming address (Moderator: Jelena Bjelanović, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Vojvodina)
9.30     Boško Vučurević, president of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Vojvodina
9.40     Pásztor István, president of the Assembly of the Autonomous Province of Vojvodina
9.50     Magnus Berntsson, AER President
10.00   Olivér Várhelyi, European Commissioner for the Neighbourhood and Enlargement
10.10   Nicholas Burge, European Commission, DG Trade
10.20   MEP Lukas Mandl, VP of AER
10.30   Mr Juan José Martínez Lozano, representing region Murcia, Spain
10.40   Ms Alessandra Santini, representing region Abruzzo , Italy
10.50   Representative of the Fujian Provincial Foreign Affairs Office and the Fujian Provincial Department of Commerce, People’s Republic of China
11.00   Closing remarks by the moderator.
11.00   B2B meetings


  • een_120.png
  • rav_logo_engleski.jpg
  • viber_slika_2020_09_22_10_34_45.jpg
  • FEP_eng.jpg
  • viber_slika_2020_09_22_10_34_03.jpg


  • IMP_logo_ENG.JPG
  • PKRS_Logo_engleski.png
  • universitySplit_logo_plavi.gif
  • TECH_PARK_logo_HG_without.png
  • CSMKIK_logo_ENG_FINAL_05.png
  • voict_logo.png
  • Logo_Univerziteta_BL.png
  • logo_PKS.png
  • UKIMlogo.jpg
  • mek_en_logo.jpg
  • RARS_logo.jpg

Bilateral Talks

  • Participants208
  • Meetings Requested238
  • Meetings Accepted84